state51′der show 23/03/11 – interobang radio

Efterklang > Foetus (The Leaf Label)
These New Puritans > We Want War (SBTRKT) (Angular Recordings)
OM Unit > The  Timps (Civil Music)
Meat Beat Manifesto > TR52 (Hydrogen Dukebox)
Space Dimension Controller > Transatlantic Landing Bay (R&S)
Cyril Diaz & His Orchestra > Voodoo (Soundway Records)
Ghostpoet > Run Run Run (Brownswood)
Hintermass > Are You Watching (Ghost Box)
Jonny Trunk> Le Train Fantome (Ghost Box)
Owiny Sigoma Band > Hera (Brownswood)
The Very Best > Julia (Moshi Moshi)
Murcof > Memoria (Sutekh remix) (The Leaf Label Ltd)
Factory  Floor > (R.E.A.L.L.O.V.E) (Blast First Petite)
Lone > Blossom Quarter (R&S)
Immersion > Immersion (Claude Young remix) (Swim~)
Jonny Trunk > Cardboard Boxford (Ghost Box)
Eddie Hooper > Tomorrows Sun (Soundway Records)
Owiny Sigoma Band > Raper Nyanza (Brownswood)
Hintermass > So It Shall Be (Ghost Box)
Psychologist > Comes In Waves (Not Even)
Grupo Batuque > E’ Ruim (Zero DB remix) (Far Out Recordings)
James Blake > CMYK (R&S)

Something to say? Leave a reply. Thanks!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s